Vice Chair
Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC


Clerical Technical Union of Michigan State University


Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair
Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau


Immediate Past Chairperson
Lansing Entertainment & Public Facilities Authority


Standing Committee and At-Large Members

Audit Committee
Jackie Webb

Jamie Rabe, Vice-Chairperson
Andrews Hooper Pavlik, PLC

Community Investment Committee
Susan Porrett, MSA, Chairperson
Davenport University

Whitney Anderson-Harrell, Vice-Chairperson
MSU Federal Credit Union

Finance Committee
Erik Decker, Chairperson/Board Treasurer
Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dru Mitchell, Vice-Chairperson
Clinton County Economic Alliance

Fund Development Committee
Jim Paul
PNC Bank

Marcus Kirkpatrick, Vice-Chairperson
Delta Township

Governance Committee
Scott Keith, Chairperson
Lansing Entertainment & Public Facilities Authority

Luci Solis
Language Services & Diversity Consultant

Human Resources Committee
Deb Bittner, Chairperson
Clerical-Technical Union of MSU

Unaa Holiness, Vice-Chairperson
Lansing School District

Public Relations & Branding Committee
Mark Nixon, Chairperson
Nixon Communications

Ashlee Willis, Vice-Chairperson
Michigan Premier Events, LLC

Strategic Planning Committee
Lisa Webb-Sharpe, Chairperson
Lansing Community College

Teri Bernero, Vice-Chairperson
Lansing School District

At-Large Members

Rep. Sarah Anthony
State of Michigan
Renee Brown
Michigan State University
Rita Canady
John Roy Castillo
Williamston Area Senior Center
Tony Chandler
UAW Region 1-D
Randy Freeman
UAW Local 652
Chris Keck
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 333
James McCurtis
Rick Olivarez
State of Michigan
Muhammad Qawwee
UAW Local 4911/Sparrow
Bill Reed
UAW Local 602
Alfonso Salais, Jr.,
Lansing School District
Andy Schor, Mayor
City of Lansing
Leah Ann Sherer
Hude Legal Services, PLLC
Jayme Taylor
Taylor*d Marketing
Edward Thomas, Pastor
Lansing Community College