Executive Committee

Scott Keith, Board Chair
Lansing Entertainment & Public Facilities Authority


Jerry Swartz, Board Vice Chair; Vice Chair, Fund Development Committee
Retired, Lansing Schools Education Association


Debra Bittner, Secretary of the Board; Chair, Human Resources Committee
Clerical Technical Union of MSU


Ralph Sovran, Treasurer of the Board; Chair, Finance Committee; Chair, Finance Committee
Retired, Independent Bank


L. Robert McConnell, Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Retired, Western Michigan University


Erik Decker, Chair, Audit Committee
Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau


Myron Freeman, Vice Chair, Audit Committee
Midbrook Industrial Washers, Inc.


Susan Porrett, MSA, Chair, Community Investment Committee
Davenport University


Whitney Anderson-Harrell, Vice Chair, Community Investment Committee
MSU Federal Credit Union


Dru Mitchell, Vice Chair, Finance Committee
Clinton County Economic Allliance


Jim Paul, Chair, Fund Development Committee
PNC Bank


Marcus Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair, Fund Development Committee
Delta Township


Vennie Gore, Chair, Goverance Committee
Michigan State University


Mark Nixon, Chair, Public Relations and Branding Committee
Nixon Communications


Ashlee Willis, Vice Chair, Public Relationa and Branding Committee
Michigan Premier Events, LLC


Lisa Webb Sharpe, Chair, Strategic Planning Committee
Lansing Community College


Paula Kaiser VanDam, Vice Chair, Strategic Planning Committee
Michigan Department of Human Services